Markus Flühmann AG
Industrie Nord 9
CH-5634 Merenschwand

Fon +41 (0)56 675 75 75
Fax +41 (0)56 675 75 89
info@mailinghouse.ch

Opening hours for deliveries:
Monday to friday
08.00-11.45 hours
13.00-17.00 hours

» Disclaimer

Warehouse logistics

Outsourcing your warehouse logistics starts with careful planning. Markus Flühmann AG will be pleased to help you formulate a total solution for your stock management requirements and offer you tried-and-tested solutions in the area of order management.

Order management

Efficient order processing is the cornerstone of an optimum collaboration with your logistics partner. Markus Flühmann AG offers effective online shop solutions that will enable you to optimise your order management in the areas of B2B and B2C.

Lettershop & packing

Our lettershop is where we perform any work associated with your mailing requirements, from sending letters to posting packages. We print and personalise letters and labels, pack them or place them in envelopes, frank them and send them out on time.

The Warehouse & Order managment Company

The key to our success was the discovery of a gap in the market for distributing brochures and travel catalogues to travel agents in an efficient and cost-effective way for tour operators. Today, the stock management services of our warehouse logistics company are not relied on only by the Swiss travel industry, but by a wide range of well-known companies in other industries and sectors.

 

At Markus Flühmann AG, our decisions and actions are always guided by the customer’s requirements. What’s more, we always perform our services in a professional and reliable manner, and with great dedication.

See our clients references
> more

Markus Flühmann AG
Industrie Nord 9
CH-5634 Merenschwand

Fon +41 (0)56 675 75 75
Fax +41 (0)56 675 75 89
info@mailinghouse.ch

Heures d’ouvertures des rampes:
Lundi au vendredi
08.00-11.45 heures
13.00-17.00 heures

» Disclaimer

Gestion logistique

L’externalisation de votre gestion logistique commence avec une planification soigneuse. C’est avec plaisir que nous apportons notre soutien lors de la conception d’une solution complète pour votre gestion de stock et vous offrons des solutions à succès dans la gestion des commandes.

Gestion des commandes

Le déroulement efficient des commandes est la base de la collaboration optimale avec votre partenaire en logistique. Pour optimiser votre gestion des commandes, nous vous proposons nos solutions Shop en ligne pour les domaines du B2B et du B2C.

Lettershop & Emballage

Par le biais de notre lettershop, nous exécutons toutes les tâches à effectuer en rapport avec votre mailing – qu’il s’agisse d’expédier des lettres ou des paquets. Nous imprimons, personnalisons et affranchissons des lettres ou des étiquettes, les mettons sous enveloppe et nous occupons des envois postaux dans les délais convenus.

Gestion logistique sur mesure

 

La découverte d’une niche de marché, c’est à dire une distribution optimale et peu onéreuse de prospectus et catalogues de vacances de voyagistes pour les agences de voyage, fut la clé de notre réussite. Aujourd’hui, nos prestations en gestion logistique ne se limitent plus au secteur touristique. Parmi nos clients, nous comptons diverses entreprises de renom parmi nos fidèles clients et nous occupons de leur gestion des stocks.

 

Chez nous, le client est au centre des décisions et des actions. Nous effectuons nos prestations avec professionnalisme, fiabilité et un engagement inconditionnel.

Des clients satisfaits sont notre meilleure référence
> continuer